gallery/img_5510
gallery/meerle-arendonk_25
gallery/eerste ploeg 2018-2019

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Jan Verheyen           +32 499 29 28 24          verheyen-jan@skynet.be

Secretaris: Karel Vervoort         +32 485 36 41 85          charlesvervoort@hotmail.be

Jeugdbestuur: Jan Van Boxel   +32 495 24 84 33          info@janvanboxel.be

Bestuur: Jules Adriaensen        +32 471 52 20 59          jules.adriaensen@telenet.be

Bestuur: Frans Boudewijns       +32 494 70 06 49          frans.boudewijns@telenet.be

Bestuur: Louis De Bie               +32 495 29 77 71          louis.de.bie2@telenet.be

Bestuur: Jack Verbreuken        +32 33 15 80 65            jackverbreuken@hotmail.com

Bestuur: Willy Van Bavel          +32 495 22 71 00          willyvanbavel@hotmail.com

Bestuur: Gert Van Bavel          +32 495 23 19 33           gert@gebroedersvanbavel.be

Jeugdbestuur: Paul Kox           +32 476 24 46 61          paul.kox@verz.kbc.be

Jeugdbestuur: Erwin Pijpers    +32 472 25 22 39          erwin.pijpers@telenet.be

Jeugdbestuur: Dirk Van Bavel +32 497 44 19 29          kalinka.gladinez@telenet.be